The International Centre for Theoretical Physics

Staff of the High Energy Group

The ICTP High Energy Section presently consists of seven permanent scientific staff members,

There is also a consultant from the INFN
and two consultants from SISSA


If you have any problems with this homepage, please contact Rosanna Sain (e-mail address: